Hey everyone!

War Mode is back and this time we’re taking the battle to Sanhok! Players will be kitted out with a shotgun and pistol, ensuring everybody a non-stop hot drop! For those looking to avoid birdshot to the face, airdrops will be enabled and will contain either a Sniper Rifle or a DMR.

Full event details below:

EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: July 5, 7pm PDT / July 6, 4am CEST / July 6, 11am KST
ENDS: July 8, 7pm PDT / July 9, 4am CEST / July 9, 11am KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES

Ten 5-man squads fight on Sanhok
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SA/SEA/OC: TPP

WAR MODE – HUNTSMEN AND MARKSMEN EVENT RULES

Each match takes place inside a small, static safe zone
All players spawn with a shotgun, handgun, frag grenade, and bandages
Care packages drop every 110 seconds and contain DMRs, SRs, and powerful items
Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, knocks earn 1 point
Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds
The first team to reach 200 points wins
If no team reaches 200 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most points wins
Friendly fire is disabled
LOOT SPAWN RULES

Vehicles do not spawn
World loot does not spawn
OTHER EVENT RULES

Redzone is disabled
Killer spectating is disabled